Arkan

Who we are?

Arkan Administrative Training CeImage titlenter is a specialized institute which works for the development of the human abilities in order to achieve efficiency and productivity, believing that training is not an unplanned job or an unnecessary task that we can be exercised or not. AATC aims to provide new knowledge, add versified acquaintances, give distinctive skills and abilities, build positive attitudes, refine ideas and develop vocational behaviors and methods.

At AATC, trainees are enrolled in targeted programs aimed at providing them with new skills or refining and developing their current skills, taking into consideration that the administrative training has a reciprocal relationship in terms of the impact between the individuals and their job role they practice in the organization in which they work in, and taking into account also the previous experiences of the trainees such as the training they have received while practicing their job roles, whether by their direct personal involvement or by the experience they gained from career environment.

AATC works towards motivating the process of human and economic development which is considered a vital element in Qatar’s National Vision 2030 in which it is the engine for the process of society development through providing more job opportunities and a better standard of living for citizens and residents. The development of Qatar's economy in accordance with the national vision is based more on the knowledge than the oil revenues in order to achieve the economic diversification in income resources and ensure a stable and sustainable business environment, based on promoting competition, attracting more investments and stimulating growth. However, the economic growth is not enough to ensure prosperity, since social and human development is fundamental for the country's economic development.

Our Vision

Developing the human abilities by enriching knowledge, refining the administrative skills, and enhancing the applied practices by implementing the most updated innovative methods.

Our Mission

Enriching the individuals knowledgeable and skillfully to suatain efficinecy in a a prosperous and well-functioning society, at the hands of professional trainers within a training environment that commits to high quality standards.

Our Values

  • Truth
  • Integrity
  • Quality
  • Perfection
  • Developing performance



Quality Policy

Responding to our responsibility towards our partners and our community, we strive to provide a high-quality training environment in accordance with the international standards, which raises to your expectations, sparing no effort to work on improving our performance and raising its level through adopting procedures which will always allow us to perfectly fulfill our commitments towards you.


Our Team

AATC is privileged by having a specialized working team who are experienced and efficient trainers in all different administrative fields, and who implement the latest and selective methods that ensure providing the best training programs which are characterized by high knowledge and skill value, by committing to high international quality standards which will surely raise your skills’ level and maintain continuous development in your career path.

Image title

Why is administrative training important to you?

  • Knowledge Benefit: through improving your knowledge and intellectual abilities.
  • Skills Benefit: by empowering you to use new methods in an effective way, and with more efficient manners.
  • Personal Benefit: by motivating self-confidence, which makes you enjoy your work.
  • Career Benefit: by helping you develop yourself in the field you work in to achieve career promotion.
  • Economic Benefit: by helping you increase your income and receive rewards and incentives.
  • Community Benefit:  continuous training makes you connected to the world and keeps you updated with the latest advancements in all fields of interest.


Why is administrative training important to your organization?

  • Increase of Production
  • Saving of Expenditures
  • Raising the staff morale
  • Providing standby power in the organization
  • Minimizing Wastefulness
  • Decreasing work accidents

Image title


Pillars of the Training Process (Training Mix)

  • The Training motivations
  • The Trainer
  • The Training Environment
  • The Studying Material
  • The Trainee
  • The Outputs


Targeted Audience

  • Governmental and Semi-Governmental Institutions
  • Community Support Organizations
  • Community and Youth Centers
  • Educational and Rehabilitation Institutions
  • Financial and Banking Institutions
  • Healthcare and Medical services
  • Hospitality and Tourism Institutions
  • Construction and Real Estate Companies
  • Sport and Social Centers
  • Energy and Petroleum Companies
  • Commercial and Recreational Complexes
  • Commercial and Services Institutions


Training Methods

  • Forums
  • Conferences and Workshops
  • Courses and Specialized Programs
  • In-field training
  • Seminars


HOW WE COULD HELP YOU THROUGH YOUR CAREER PATH?

  • Career Preparation
    • Fresh Graduate
    • Intern
  • Development & Skill Building
    • Entry Employee
    • Supervisor
  • Enhancing The Organizational Performance
    • Associate
    • Manager
  • Consolidating The Leadership Skills
    • Executive & Director
  • Enriching and promoting the Organizational Experiments
    • Expert, Consultant and General Secretary

أركان

من نحن؟ 

Image title

مركز أركان للتدريب الإداري معهد متخصص يعنى بتنمية العنصر البشري بغية تحقيق الكفاءة في الأداء والإنتاجية، وانطلاقا من أن التدريب ليس عملاً عشوائياً أو مهمة زائدة يمكننا أن نمارسها أو لا نمارسها، يسعى مركز أركان للتدريب الإداري إلى تقديم معرفة جديدة، وإضافة معلومات متنوعة، وإعطاء مهارات وقدرات متميزة، وبناء اتجاهات إيجابية، وصقل الأفكار، وتطوير سلوكيات وأساليب العمل.


حيث يلتحق المتدربون ببرامج موجهة تهدف إلى إكسابهم مهارات جديدة أو صقل وتنمية مهارتهم الحالية، آخذين بعين الاعتبار أن التدريب الإداري ذو علاقة تبادلية من حيث التأثير بين الفرد والدور الوظيفي الذي يمارسه في المؤسسة التي يعمل فيها، حيث يؤخذ في الاعتبار خبرات المتدرب السابقة كالتدريب الذي تلقاه أثناء ممارسته مهامه الوظيفية سواءً كان عن طريق تجربته الشخصية أو خبراته المكتسبة من محيطه الوظيفي.


ينشط مركز أركان للتدريب الإداري في عملية التنمية البشرية والاقتصادية والتي تشكل عنصراً أساسياً في رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030، فهي بمثابة محرّك لعملية تطور المجتمع، من خلال توفير فرص عمل أكثر، ومستوى حياة أفضل للمواطنين والمقيمين، فتنمية اقتصاد قطر وفق الرؤية الوطنية أكثر اعتماداً على المعرفة من عوائد النفط، وذلك سعياً إلى تحقيق التنوع في مصادر الدخل وضمان مناخ أعمال مستقر ومستدام، قائم على تعزيز المنافسة واستقطاب المزيد من الاستثمارات وتحفيز النمو. ومع ذلك، فإن النمو الاقتصادي ليس كافياً لضمان الازدهار، إذ أن التنمية الاجتماعية والبشرية ركنان أساسيان في تقدم البلاد.

رؤيتنا

تنمية القدرات البشرية من خلال إثراء المعرفة، وصقل المهارات الإدارية، وتعزيز الممارسات التطبيقية، باتباع أحدث الوسائل المبتكرة.

مهمتنا

إثراء الأفراد معرفياً ومهارياً وصولاً لمجتمع مزدهر متقن لعمله، من خلال التزامنا بتقديم أفضل البرامج التدريبية المعاصرة والمنتقاة بعناية، لتكون ذات قيمة علمية وعملية، على يد نخبة من المدربين المحترفين، ضمن بيئة تدريبية تلتزم بأعلى معايير الجودة.

قيمنا

  • الصدق
  • النزاهة
  • الجودة
  • الإتقان
  • تطور الأداء

سياسة الجودة

استجابة لمسؤوليتنا تجاه شركائنا ومجتمعنا، نسعى جاهدين لتوفير بيئة تدريبية عالية الجودة وفق المعايير العالمية، بما يرتقي وتطلعاتكم، وسنعمل بشغف على تحسين أدائنا ورفع مستواه من خلال تبني إجراءات تمكننا دائماً من إنجاز التزاماتنا تجاهكم بشكل متقن.

فريقنا

يضم مركز أركان للتدريب الإداري فريق عمل متخصص من ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة في المجالات الإدارية المختلفة، باتباع منهجيات حديثة ونوعية تضمن تقديم أفضل البرامج التدريبية ذات القيمة المعرفية والمهارية العالية، وبالتزام أعلى معايير الجودة العالمية، وصولاً إلى مستوى الارتقاء بمهاراتكم التي تساعد على التطور المستمر في المسار الوظيفي.

Image title


لماذا التدريب الإداري مهم بالنسبة لك؟

  • مردود معرفي: بما يتخلله من تحسين للمعارف والقدرات الفكرية لدى الفرد
  • مردود مهاري: القدرة على استخدام وسـائل جديدة بأسـلوب فعـال وبطـرق أكثـر كفـاءة
  • مردود نفسي: تعزيز مشاعر تقدير الذات، الأمر الذي يدفع الموظف للاستمتاع في أداء مهامه
  • مردود وظيفي: يساعده في تطوير نفسه في الحقل الذي يعمل فيه محققاً الترقيات الوظيفية
  • المردود اقتصادي: لما يحققه من زيادة في مدخول الفرد وحصوله على المكافآت والحوافز
  • مردود مجتمعي: تدريبك المستمر يجعلك دائم الاطلاع على آخر المستجدات من حولك ومواكباً لأحدث التطورات العلمية في شتى المجالات التي تهمك.

لماذا التدريب الإداري مهم بالنسبة لمؤسستك؟  

  • زيادة الإنتاج
  • الاقتصاد في النفقات
  • رفع معنويات العاملين
  • توفير القوة الاحتياطية في المنشأة
  • التقليل من الإسراف
  • القلة في حوادث العمل


Image title

أركان العملية التدريبية  (المزيج التدريبي) 

   

  • دوافع التدريب
  • المدرّب
  • البيئة التدريبية
  • المادة العلمية
  • المتدرب
  • المخرجات

شركاؤنا المستهدفون

  • المؤسسات الحكومية وشبه الحكومية
  • منظمات الدعم المجتمعي
  • المراكز الأهلية والشبابية
  • المؤسسات التعليمية والتأهيلية
  • المؤسسات المالية والمصرفية
  • العناية الصحية والخدمات الطبية
  • مؤسسات الضيافة والسياحة
  • شركات المقاولات والعقارات
  • النوادي الرياضية والاجتماعية
  • شركات الطاقة والبترول
  • المجمعات التجارية والترفيهية
  • المؤسسات التجارية والخدمية

نشاطاتنا التدريبية

  • المنتديات والملتقيات
  • المؤتمرات وورش عمل
  • الدورات والبرامج المتخصصة
  • التدريب العملي المهاري
  • الندوات الجماهري